Joshua Horita (R)

Cell Phone:(808) 728-8584
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:jhorita@horitarealty.com

Gerald T. Takasaki (R)

Cell Phone:(808) 258-5242
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:gerald.takasaki@hawaiiantel.net

Abbie Ichino (R)

Cell Phone:(808) 258-4803
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:aichino2003@yahoo.com

Adeline F. “Fran” Sueoka (R)

Cell Phone:(808) 258-6637
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:sueokaa001@hawaii.rr.com

Alika Nalulai (RA)

Office Phone:(808) 741-6258
Email:alikanaluairealestate@gmail.com

Alyce S. Serikaku (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 292-1508
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:gserik@aol.com

Christopher A. Agena (R)

Office Phone:(808) 232-4184
Email:christopher@agenaproperties.com

Devri-Jo Murakami (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 221-1273
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:djmurakami@yahoo.com

Dianna To-Loan Vo(RA)

Office Phone:(808) 227-3969
Email:dianatoloan@aol.com

Editha Agunias (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 352-3034
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:eagunias@horitarealty.com

Frances Kuba (R)

Cell Phone:(808) 780-4334
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:frances@kubahawaiihomes.com

Fusayo Nagai (R)

Cell Phone:(808) 223-4373
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:fnagai@horitarealty.com

Gai Fang (RA)

Office Phone:(808) 741-0768
Email:gai.fang@gmail.com

Gary Shibata (R)

Cell Phone:(808) 277-2737
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:gshib63@yahoo.com

Gayle S. Ayakawa (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 741-1561
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:gs_ayakawa@yahoo.com

Helen Tomiyasu (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 285-4262
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:helenmyt@hawaiiantel.net

Jaclyn Matsuda (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 368-4296
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:jmatsuda@horitarealty.com

Joline C. Chang (R)

Cell Phone:(808) 392-6880
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:jolinechang@hotmail.com

Janine Chang (R)

Cell Phone:(808) 341-6022
Email:jc@janinechang.com

Jennifer Guasch (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 721-0351
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:jennyguasch@yahoo.com

Jerry Nishida (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 779-2819
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:Joko05@hawaiiantel.net

John Schlumpf (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 780-2245
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:schlumpf@alum.mit.edu

Jom Selner

Cell Phone:(808) 225-5565
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:jomselner@hawaii.rr.com

Loretta G. Kishi (R)

Cell Phone:(808) 783-9586
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:lkishi@hawaii.rr.com

Melvin Choi (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 227-8575
Office Phone: (808) 487-1561
Email:choim001@hawaii.rr.com

Nancy Au Lam (RA)

Office Phone:(808) 228-2507
Email:nancy.a.lam@gmail.com

Natividad Lived (R)

Cell Phone:(808) 277-0318
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:natylived@yahoo.com

Naty Lewis

Cell Phone:(808) 354-7734
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:naty.lewis@yahoo.com

Randy Kuba (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 780-3440
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:randy@kubahawaiihomes.com

Royce Naito (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 277-1772
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:roycenaito@yahoo.com

Ryan Kumabe (R)

Cell Phone:(808) 255-5851
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:rdkumabe@aol.com

Seichi Nagai (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 224-2364
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:nagais004@hawaii.rr.com

Sharon Lee (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 220-0491
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:symlee@yahoo.com

Shirley Paned (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 699-6471
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:syvpaned@yahoo.com

Susan Moniz (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 671-0314
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:monizs001@hawaii.rr.com

Suzette M.H. Heely (RA)

Office Phone:(808) 398-4282
Email:heely@hawaii.rr.com

Tess Kameya (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 383-9386
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:takameya@yahoo.com

Tim Borsch (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 783-6011
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:timborsch@yahoo.com

Verna Shiroma-Koyanagi (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 735-7616
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email:verna503@aol.com

Virginia B. Sugihara (RA)

Cell Phone:(808) 722-2241
Office Phone:(808) 487-1561
Email: virginia.sugihara@hawaiiantel.net